952 FRIENDSTER COMMENTS

1 May

>Time check: 1:00 am
Where: @ home
Mood: Bored

I’m still up and updating my networking sites. Opened my friendster and approved a comment. Gosh I have a total of 952 comments since I started friendstering.

I remember, it was in 2003 when friendster was introduced to us. I was once new and went tanga over it. I even asked my college classmate to help me make one but now I soooo know how it works and I even make advanced layouts for friendster..hehehe!

MORE COMMENTS TO COME SANA
MY FRIENDSTER ADVANCED LAYOUT ONLY WORKS WITH IE and doesn’t with FIREFOX. pa-promote..hahaha!

Leave a Reply

