VACATION MODE

13 May

>3:30 AM AND I AM ALREADY UP! SUBIC HERE I COME! I’ll update this entry with the subic photos attached soon as I’m back! yey!

TIME AND DATE CHECK: 05/15/2008 12:12 PM!

The outing was fun-filled! The place was really great and I am planning to go back with friends if my schedule will permit me. We arrived there @ 10 am, so first stop was to grab our morning snacks; second was to join team activities; third was to stuff ourselves with lunch must-haves; fourth was to SWIM, SWIM, AND, SWIM; fifth was to have a siesta with our team members; and last of course was to prepare and go home.

It was a 5-day affair but no overnights since our company works 24/7, so each employee was given a chance to register in any date (given the tour) that would meet their schedule.

I really had a great time. I got to know my colleagues better, and of course, I met new people!

Can’t wait for the 2009 company outing!

PICTURES ARE HERE, HIT THE LINK BELOW
CONVERGYS COMPANY OUTING 200\8

http://images.multiply.com/multiply/slide-show.swf

One Response to “VACATION MODE”

  1. Greg May 16, 2008 at 11:34 PM #

    >You have great travel/vacation blog !!!Find vacation rentals in worldwide directoryHolidayHomes.ca vacation property for saleThank you!!!

Leave a Reply

