YEHEY!

27 May

>I really love web designing and I don’t know if I am good at it. It is much easier if you will make an independent one than customizing a website for a blog site or any networking site like BLOGSPOT…why? Because these sites have html limits and own contents that you need to meet so that your web design will fit their contents.

I have studied the HTML layout-making for friendster, a little for Multiply, and TA-DA for Blogspot.YEHEY!!!

This is my first self-made layout for my blogspot…it looks simple and I am loving it! I hope I’ll be able to share my works soon!

BTW, my current layout is still under-construction… I have to add some side-bar contents. Damn, I am so busy!

2 Responses to “YEHEY!”

  1. faith May 29, 2008 at 4:53 AM #

    >Ate Jam!I love your blogspot layout. Promise galing mo. Hmm is your stylist from Bench Fix SM Fvw?

  2. Jam Ticzon June 2, 2008 at 3:53 AM #

    >yes dear! he’s from sm fairview

Leave a Reply

