HAPPY, SAD, GOOD… PERIOD!

17 Jun

>I’ll get straight to the point…

He texted me on 06/15/2008 at around 5:00 am, he sent two text messages. I was at work so I got to read the messages LATE… vey late. The messages were brief but the meaning was long- HE STILL LOVES ME. I didn’t send a message back. PERIOD.

I felt HAPPY because I know that a part of us still stays with him, I feel loved.
I felt SAD because I know that what he said would hurt someone, would hurt his Her.
I felt GOOD because I now have a proof… a proof that I have moved on.

Leave a Reply

