I DATED Po

2 Jul

>

http://cs89.clearspring.com/o/47a7aa3506603500/486adb6908b5e28c/47a7aa3568dfb08a/303ddff8
I used to watch movies with my ex-lover (hehehe) but after the L.O.V.E., I had to learn going out on my own.

July 1st was my date with Po-the panda! hehehe! I got off the BED early, took a showere, dressed up, and wore the best perfume- YES I WANTED TO PUT MY BEST FOOT FORWARD for Po!

I grabbed a DOUBLE-CHEESEBURGER meal from McDonalds, went to our meeting place, sat, and started laughing with Po- THE FAT AND BIG KUNG FU PANDA!

I enjoyed and loved it!

So better watch KUNG FU PANDA, but never date with him… because he’s mine… hehehe!

Leave a Reply

