A DATE WITH MY NOT-A-MONSTER MOM. my treat!

3 Jul

>

A DATE WITH MY MOM-my treat!

I was watching Sis yesterday morning and I found out that the film My Monster Mom is now showing, so I texted my mom and invited her out.

From her work, she went ahead to SM Fairview, and we met there at 6:30 pm (i was late.. hehehe!).

We first ate at the world’s best chicken-KFC. I ordered two fully-loaded meals and two extra rice.Ü

After the so fully-loaded dinner, we went to the movie house and watched the film. The film was great and so fun-filled.

Next stop: Mamma Mia! =)

Leave a Reply

