my heart dances but my body doesn’t!

11 Jul

>


Bleeding LOVE
I just want to share this video. I saw this one at my friend’s friendster.
I don’t dance (duh…with all the excess bagage, I DON’T THINK SO!), but I really admire those who are good dancers. Their great moves amaze me. Go ahead.. hit the play button!

credit to: cheska (I saw the video because of her friendster page)
->she was my classmate in Miriam College. She is known not only because of the beautiful face she carries, but also for her talent. she is really a good dancer, of all genre!

cheska

Leave a Reply

