venus&mars

12 Aug

>finally, i finished my friend’s business site. It took me a while to finish it. I was busy lately and had tons of web pages to finish. I also had to repeat some of my works because of wrong coding and alignment! O gosh.. I need to get my eye glasses done ASAP!

Visit her site.. she sells good stuff for venus&mars ( i mean men and women). Her products are great!

Her website: http://www.venusandmars08.blogspot.com
Banner was done by: design.create.art
layout by: yours truly (jam ticzon)…Ü

Leave a Reply

