DIET UPDATE NO. 1 (1st month)

27 Sep

>
As you all know, I have been cutting down my food-in-take because of my health condition, and today, I am down to the 30th day… yes! (It beats my previous diet that lasted for 5 days only.. hahaha!)

Next month is a new challenge for me: I’ll keep my new eating habits and work-out at the same time.  I’ll have all the time next month to jog, play badminton, and follow some exercise videos online!  Thanks to sparkpeople!

Oh.. I have to buy my own digital salter!

FYI:
•Some of my friends and colleagues noticed that I am starting to lose weight.
•It would take a lot of time and patience, but that would be fine.
•Goal is to lose 80 pounds. Hopefully before September 27, 2009
•Why? For health reasons
•Why blog? Blogging about my diet update/s motivates me!

Leave a Reply

