BUSY WEDNESDAY

30 Apr

>http://images.multiply.com/multiply/slide-show.swf
Yesterday was a long, busy, and happy day for me!

After work, I and my colleagues went to the gym and stayed there until 7:00pm. From the gym, we went to the diner-the boys ate A LOT as in madaming madami, and the girls played with the football-on-the-table thingy (I really don’t know how to call it). At 8:00pm, we had to part ways because I and my sister decided to go to Starbucks (Megamall) to meet some friends. The coffee-bonding moment was fun because I met new people and saw my bestfriend again.  From Starbucks, we had to literally walk our way to Tapaking (Shaw)…SUPER far! . The walk was “worth it” though because I ENJOYED my TAPA KING HOUSE SPECIAL .

I’m glad it’s my rest day now !

Leave a Reply

