Good Morning World!

30 Aug

>Hello! Good morning world and good morning to all bloggers out there! πŸ™‚

I woke up at 5:00am.

Had a much-deserved sleep, super haba… like 15 hours. The week was really tiring, not to mention the experience I had last Friday. I was wide-awake for more than 24 hours.

Today is a long day for me. I have to drive Betty alone, I need to be confident this time, or else!! πŸ™‚
So here are the things I need to do today

  1. Drive Betty
  2. Pay my bills
  3. Have Betty car washed
  4. Finish my forever pending layouts.. sorry 😦
  5. Go to the church before going to work, to have Betty blessed.

Be right back, I have to take a shower now.

Good morning world! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

