Skin Asthma

19 Nov

>

I have skin asthma on my arms and it’s been killing me. It looks sooo dry and as if I have big birthmarks on my both arms. I can’t wear short-sleeved shirts, and I feel shy whenever people look at ’em. (pero salamat at sa braso lang)

I consulted 2 dermatologist already and tried many ointments and lotion but nothing worked for me (sad). I made an online research and found out that Virgin Coconut Oil would cure the skin asthma and so I asked my mom to buy me a bottle of this TheraHerb VCO.

I’ll try it tonight after a warm shower. 🙂 Wish me luck! 🙂

Will blog about the result…:)

Leave a Reply

