Bento

20 Nov

>

  • ..i am addicted to jap food, and even want to learn how to cook ’em.
  • ..i also want to learn the BENTO thing.
  • ..Bento basically means Lunch Box; or a single-portion takeout or home-packed meal common in Japanese cuisine.
  • ..i want to learn more about it…so I surf the net everyday before I prepare for work.
  • ..I will definitely try making my own Bento…SOON..meanwhile, I need to learn the basics.
  • ..Here’s one of the links I always visit.
  • http://justbento.com/category/filed-under/kyaraben
  • ..For those people who are into “bento-makin”, please let me know where to buy these rice shapers, cutters, and whatnot. šŸ™‚
  • ..xmas is near..pde na din gift. hahaha! šŸ™‚
..i got the pictures from the internet. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

