Masarap Din’ Mag-isa! :)

11 Jan

>
Just got home from a walk. Yes, I had a 60-minute long walk at the park.
I woke up at 5:00 am today and put my jogging pants and rubber shoes on, got the key and drove Betty to the park. I thought it’d be boring to walk alone in the park (naiwan ko kasi si Heaven.. hehehehe), but it felt just fine, I just got my earphones on and enjoyed the music. It was also a great time to discern on some things… :).. hmmm masarap din’ mag-isa paminsan-minsan! 🙂

Good morning Philippines! Good night Daddy!

Leave a Reply

