START WITH THE MEMORIES.. HINDI NAMAN LAGE GANON! :)

23 Jan

>Been single for more than two years now and I’m very happy knowing that my family and friends are always with me.
The moving-on process wasn’t hard..sa dami ba naman ng nangyari. (Like what I always say- Life goes on.. and everyday is different and we make our own choices everyday). Kaya that day I decided to move forward—and I’m glad I did! 🙂
Sabi nila-Start it with the memories left- like photos, scrap, etc. Pero hindi naman ata lage ganoon. I was browsing my multiply and noticed a few albums of my previous relationship. I didn’t think twice and just hit the “delete” button.
We’re okay.. hindi kami galit pero that doesn’t give me a reason to keep the photos. Respect na din sa wife at baby niya. Sorry if now ko lang po nabura.. ngayon ko lang din napansin. The photos were saved/upload like 3 years ago pa po.

deleted albums.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

