My February 23

23 Feb

>I just stayed home the whole day…it was busy and long. Just maximized my time consolidating the photos that were taken during my cousin’s debut.
Today, I also realized that whatever I and __ had already ended…it ended without any reason or even an explanation. It just happened. I didn’t expect anything, and I didn’t regret anything. What I had for him was real–definitely!

I don’t feel sad, I know that we have our own reasons. I just hope that the friendship remains.
To you: You know who you are.. just always take care of yourself. I wish you happiness, good health, and peace of mind. Always pray and never forget to smile.. 🙂
___
Good night my tumblr, blogspot, and multiply.

“though it ended that way, I’d still say that what I had for you was real”–jam ticzon

Leave a Reply

