It’s Not Bad At All

4 Mar

>

photobooth inside room 504 🙂
bullet form muna.. 🙂
..reading this now–> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_anesthesia
..my Anesthesiologist just got off the room. He was here for an orientation.
..i’ll be under GA tomorrow.. 😦 I’ll be given “pampa-groggy” at 6:00am so I’ll get up at 4:30 am to give myself a warm bath before my body gets totally unconscious.  ðŸ™‚
..again, thanks for all those who sent me text messages and greetings
..thanks a lot for those who have been praying for me. 🙂
..don’t worry.. kahit duwag ako,,, kaya ko toh’ 🙂

..thank you sa Globe broadband & sky cable ng room 504.. di masyado boring.. 🙂
..salamat din sa FB, plurk, tumblr,multiply, at blogspot.. nagiging pang tanggal kaba ko.. 🙂

…see It’s not bad at all… 🙂
Leave a Reply

