Fridate

20 Aug

> just got home from our Fridate…:)

He gave me a new cd..and  I just transferred the songs to my iPod. I love ’em especially that he selected these songs for me. 🙂

print screen of my itunes 🙂

See you on Sunday dear! 🙂 I love you! 🙂

FYi: My work schedule starts at 7:30pm and ends at 4:30am, and Jon’s starts at 4:30am (when my shift ends) and ends 1:30pm. We’re “off” during Saturday, Sundays.. 🙂
P.S.: Last sunday, we decided to offset our today’s shifts. So now we’re off, and it’s gonna be a loooong weekend for us.. :))

Leave a Reply

