Everyday is a getting-to-know-him stage for me

30 Aug

>

miscommunication, misunderstanding, whatever you want to call it is normal in a relationship…especially for a new one. I and Jon don’t understand EVERYTHING about each other… we have differences and we just don’t get each other at our tampuhan times which is okay as long as we talk about these differences and discuss our work-arounds about ’em.

Last Sunday, we talked about these take-aways… and I was just so happy that we really wanted to learn something from that conversation…(I’d rather keep it to myself and Jon… ^^.). After our dinner at North Grill, we had a heart-to-heart talk inside his car and in one of my favorite coffee shops. We also played the “i’ve never” game which made us laugh all night. I found out new things about him and vice-versa. 🙂

I just feel so lucky and happy that I have this man who knows how to listen, who seems to understand everything about me, and who is willing to do everything just to make this relationship work. Everything seems right, and feels good whenever I am with him. We may have misunderstanding at times, and I know we’ll get by! 🙂

Everyday is a getting-to-know-him stage for me, and I love everything about him… everything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

