first week of september.. :)

3 Sep

>

I just got home from work. Weeeee, I survived the week!  This week was long and a bit sad because Jon is already on COR Leave (the term we use for a 14-day mandatory leave that all HSBC Employees have). So this week was a bit different because I didn’t see him in Ops.

Finally, weekend is here!  I am just excited! Here are my to-do list for this loooong weekend (we don’t have work on Monday, weeee, just in time for Jon’s birthday!)



SATURDAY:

• will meet Jon at 2:00pm

• lunch together

• We’ll watch the much-awaited movie- DESPICABLE ME… 

• Grocery for our Tagaytay trip tomorrow! 

• We’ll probably meet our friends after… 

SUNDAY

• I and Jon will meet at 8:30am

• Tagaytay, here we come! 

• All set… we booked a hotel room in Tagaytay to celebrate his birthday there!  This is his first birthday with me, and I want to make everything special. I am excited.. super! 

• details will be posted as soon as we get back from Tagaytay! 🙂



I feel so blessed! Thank You Lord for all the blessings! May you continue to guide and guard my relationship with Jon- one of the wonderful gifts You gave me!  Room  BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop
Leave a Reply

