Jon at 30

7 Sep

>

Jon at 30, collage
off to Leslie’s for our dinner date! πŸ™‚
my darling at his 30! πŸ™‚ I look forward to sharing more years with you, I wouldn’t mind if we get old together!
this is where I kept my gift for him, and he guessed the pass code right! πŸ™‚
i love this man! πŸ™‚

I just got home from Tagaytay where we spent overnight for Jon’s birthday.

β€’ met at 8;30am 09/05
β€’ breakfast at Pancake House, SLEX
β€’ room 512 at One Tagaytay Place Hotel. We both enjoyed the place. We promised to go back there.. πŸ™‚
β€’ We stayed in our room to make kulitan, hmmm wala ng ginawa itong si Jon kung hindi mangaliti… :)) we took a nap.
β€’ watched Cinema One together..:)
β€’ prepared for our dinner date.. πŸ™‚
β€’ we had a luscious dinner at Leslie’s
β€’ went to Bag of Beans where I had my choco banana caramel frost, and he ordered Choco latte. πŸ™‚ I loved the coffee nook..super!:)
β€’ we were supposed to buy a birthday
cake, pero we did not see anything. We ended up buying a huge cheesed ensaymada from Bag of Beans..:)
β€’ before we went back to the hotel, we dropped by at the nearest 7-eleven store to buy a regular candle for his birthday esaymada…:)
β€’ we went back to the hotel. We shared one bottle of brandy while we were waiting for 12:00mn. We shared many stories together. I was able to ask him some personal questions.
β€’ 12:00mn arrived and I was the first person who greeted him with my sweetest kiss ever.. πŸ™‚
β€’ I asked him to look for my gift, I locked it inside the Safe/Vault, and I
asked him to guess the passcode, and he got it. Inside it was a note from me, and the little paper bag where my gift was. He loves it…:)
β€’ we slept and woke up at 6:00am. Went down to the hotel lobby where we had our breakfast served in buffet.
β€’ went back to our hotel to rest, and packed our things for our check-out at 12nn.
β€’ went to Tagaytay proper where we bought Pasalubong for our families.
β€’ went to Pink Sisters Convent where we prayed. πŸ™‚
β€’ drove back to Manila.
β€’ we went to his dad’s grave. I talked to his dad too. πŸ™‚
β€’ went home…

I am very happy that Jon finds his 30th birthday as his best birthday ever. I promise to make all his birthdays unforgettable. πŸ™‚

I love you Mr. Jonard B. Josef!
I thank God, I know you’re one of my greatest
gifts from heaven…:) BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

