weekend at home

12 Sep

Most of my weekends are spent with my boyfriend and our good friends through hang-outs. Some are spent with my family, and some

with my SFC Family whenever we have meet-up plans. Obviously, my weekends are not for a plain rest, but are for catching-up opportunity too. 

Last Saturday, I went out with my family and arrived home late. I and Jon wanted to see each other but our plans were not certain because I knew that I’d be home late. The good thing was- Jon had a back-up plan. He decided to visit me at home. 🙂

Jon arrived at 10:00pm. He brought stuff with him because he planned to spend his weekend at home… ang sweet! 🙂

how our weekend went:
• Jon arrived at 10:00pm, Saturday
• I helped him typed some documents onto his laptop.
• we went to Kowloon for Jumbo Siopaos
• movie marathon
• Jon updated my iPod’s software too.
• transferred some songs from Jon’s lappy to
my iPod.
• slept at 2:00 am
• woke up at 7:00 am, Sunday. I prepared our breakfast.
• lunch at home
• movie marathon til’ hapon na.. 🙂
• 3:00pm we prepared na for the 4:30pm mass.
• after the mass, we went to the mall where we had our dinner.
• he sent me home… tapos uwi na din siya ng 7:00pm.

One of our wonderful weekends together. 🙂

Dear, thanks for the peachy-peachy! At super duper thanks for spending your time with me and my family. I appreciate everything! 🙂 I love you! 🙂

**our pictures are in his phone. I’ll try to update this soon..:)**BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

