not again

23 Sep

>

after my operation
my emg experience



6 months after my operation, I thought everything was back to normal but I was wrong. Two weeks ago, I felt my left leg twitching again, and the worse was- my back feels painful again. 😦


2 days ago, I went back to my Ortho-surgeon and told him the whole story. He gave me various physical exams which I failed, my left leg is weak again. 

Various tests will follow. Hoping and praying for my consistent wellness. 😦

Please hit the “My Previous Blog” link found on the left side of your screen and check the following archives for the related posts: 
  • December 2009 “Makulit Daw Ako Sabi Ng Doctors Ko”
  • December 2009 “My EMG Experience”
  • March 2010 “I’ve Kissed My Lumbar Spine Disease Goodbye”
  • March 2010 “”What About The Scar”
btw, do not forget to hit the drop-down menu! 🙂

I know I’ll get by again. God is with me.. 🙂
Leave a Reply

