WIIFM October?

30 Sep

>

It’s October 1st, a new month for all of us! πŸ™‚ I know this month will be a better one, and the keys are: If our previous month was not “our month”, it would be better to leave your worries and mistakes in September, and MOVE FORWARD! πŸ™‚

So what’s in it for me this Month (WIIFM)? πŸ™‚

  • I look forward to having a better health this time. My Lumbar Spine Disease is back (6 months after the operation, and yep I have it again!). This month, an approach to Alternative Medicine (Chiropractor & Acupuncture) is on my list. I also need to be serious on losing excess baggage off me or else… I’ll be dead! πŸ˜‰ As soon as I get a permission from my Ortho-surgeon, Jon and I are game for Sunday walks. (That’s how supportive he is…) πŸ™‚
  • More happy memories with Mr. Josef! Because of my condition, I’m on Leave for a few weeks (hopefully days only), but Jon and I have many plans this month, and nothing’s gonna stop us… not this back pain.. wow! :)) Jon promised to spend his weekends here at home with me and my family. Our weekend get-aways, parties, and bonding with some friends outside– are not on my list. I need to deal with different procedures for my health to recuperate soon. My friends promised to visit me one of these days too, and a home-bonding will be perfect! πŸ™‚
  • Cut-back! Christmas is near, and of course we need to save and cut-back on some things that we can for Christmas shopping!
so my October’s WIIFM’s (weeee-fims! ^^.) are:
  1. better health, and I want to make sure that this time I’ll say goodbye to my Lumbar Spine Disease forever! πŸ™‚
  2. more happy memories with Mr. Jonard B. Josef
  3. savings! πŸ™‚
WIIFM’s for November? just wait! :))
Leave a Reply

