Sabado with Jon! :)

1 Oct

>5:24 AM: I’m sure Jon is now working, and I’m still here in front of my lappy, checking my e-mail, Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, Plurk, Multiply (ano pa ba??) haha! I’ll be OFF the net for the whole day because Jon will be here after lunch and onwards. 🙂 So I am checkin ’em now.

We have many plans for today.

  • we’ll make Clubhouse sandwiches for my family
  • movie marathon
  • we’ll go to my bestfriend’s house and we’ll share a luscious dinner with her and her family.
Busy Saturday with Jon and my loved ones today! I am excited! Pictures to follow…. ^^.

Another memory to keep, for sure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

