jam has protected her tweets because of MR. ANNOYING

11 Oct

>A month ago, I opened my Twitter to all its viewers, but because of this certain person who never gets tired getting updates about me… I’ve decided to keep my tweets private again.


To you, Mr. Annoying, I know you also hop onto my blog EVERYDAY, so this is for you. I am very happy with everything and with the person I have right now, so please find your own happiness too! I don’t want to talk negative things about you, but you’ve crossed the line. You tell things to our common friend, things that scare me and make me wonder if you’re normal and whatnot.

I don’t have a way to block  you from here. You don’t deserve a response from me BUT this time, I want you to READ this carefully! YOU’RE STARTING TO ANNOY ME… and I am very serious! This is the end. No more worries about you. I don’t want to waste my time and ruin my day because of you. 

disclosure: to my all my blog readers: please excuse me for this post. so negative, but this is the first and last. thank you! 

Leave a Reply

