sunday love

11 Oct

>Yesterday was really a ten.ten.ten-en day for me!


I woke up early to see Jon. We heard the 10am Sunday mass at U.P and went to Trinoma after. While we were waiting for our lunch, I got some news that made me feel gloomy. It was my fault, and I had to accept the consequences. Jon tried to cheer me up.

  • we had lunch at Giligan’s
  • window shopping
  • Green tea frappe + Cinamon swirl at Starbucks’ Panay Ave
  • King’s Sundae at U.P Sunken Garden
The sweetest part of the day was — everything! It felt so good that Jon was around to fill me up with good and sweet memories.

I learned three lessons yesterday… and Jon already knows about it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great week everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

