Random Questions

23 Oct

>

1. ONE OF YOUR SCARS, HOW DID YOU GET IT?
* one of the biggest scars I have is on my lower back- from the surgery I had 7 mos ago.
2. WHAT ARE ON THE WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?
* nothing.. 🙂 haha!
3. WHAT DOES YOUR CELL PHONE LOOK LIKE?
* QWERTY Pad. Charcoal. BB.. 🙂
4. WHAT MUSIC DO YOU LIKE TO LISTEN TO?
* different genres… 🙂 It depends on my mood.. I prefer old songs though… 🙂
5. DO YOU KNOW WHAT TIME YOU WERE BORN?
* 11:58am
6. WHAT DO YOU WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE?
* to be with my daddy soon
7. WHAT/WHO DO YOU MISS AT TIMES?
* my dad
8. WHAT IS YOUR MOST PRICED POSSESSION?
* the wonderful people I have. my family, relatives, friends, colleagues…and my one and only Jon. Priceless indeed! :))
9. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SMELL?
* sweet scents/ white musk/ 
10. DO YOU GET CLAUSTROPHOBIC?
* nope
11. IF YOU WILL DIE TOMORROW?
* I’ll call my dad and I’ll let him know how much I love him and how grateful I am for having him around. *I’ll hug and kiss my mom and 3 sisters. *I’ll go to Jon’s place and offer a joyride to anywhere he wanna go… we’ll buy food, take tons of photos together, and will just sleep beside him.
12. THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU CRY?
* Myself.. haha! :))
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PERFUME?
* Clinique Happy
14. WHAT KIND OF HAIR DO YOU LIKE ON THE OPPOSITE SEX?
* Jon’s.. haha! :)) 
15. WHERE CAN YOU SEE YOURSELF PROPOSING TO SOMEONE?
* Nowhere?! I’m a Gal! :)) 
19. WHO IS THE LAST PERSON WHO MADE YOU MAD?
* I can’t remember na… 
20. DO YOU SPEAK ANOTHER LANGUAGE?
* Yes. Filipino! 🙂
21. WHAT WAS THE FIRST GIFT SOMEONE EVER GAVE YOU (OF THE OPPOSITE SEX)?
* A love letter when I was in 3rd or 4th Grade 🙂
22. WOULD YOU FALL IN LOVE KNOWING THAT THE PERSON IS LEAVING?
* Yes.. 🙂 
23. WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU?
* best place for me is on a rooftop where no one but the two of you talking with each other. OOhhh I remember 06/16/2010… Dencio’s rooftop. 🙂
24. SAY A NUMBER FROM ONE TO A HUNDRED:
* 16
25. WHAT IS THE ONE NUMBER YOU CALL OFTEN?
* Jon’s  ðŸ™‚
26. WHAT ANNOYS YOU THE MOST?
* Arrogant and boastful people; people who talk and think negative thinks about others; 
27. HAVE YOU EVER DONE A PRANK CALL?
* Yes, when I was a kid. 😉
28. WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE YOU FILLED OUT THIS SURVEY?
* downloading songs for the MMP i’m making 🙂
29. IF YOU COULD GET PLASTIC SURGERY, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
*is liposuction considered a plastic surgery?? haha! :))
30. WHY DID YOU FILL OUT THIS SURVEY?
* to KILL time.. :))
31. WHAT DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PIZZA?
* Cheese and hot sauce
32. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF ALCOHOL BECAME ILLEGAL?
* call Jon and share with him the good news. haha! He’ll be happy for me…I’m sure! :))
33. WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY?
* Be with the people I love! Be with Jon.. 🙂
34. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF IT SUDDENLY STARTED RAINING BLOOD?
* Hide inside the house and call Jon to make sure he’s okie.. :))
35. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
* Nope.
36. DO YO U WISH ON STARS?
* Yes, I actually do! 🙂
37. WHICH FINGER[S] IS YOUR FAVORITE?
*my ring finger 🙂
38. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY?
* 2 weeks ago.. 😦
39. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
* at times… haha! 
40. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH?
*Binalot na Sisig with Salted egg and tomatoes on the side! 🙂
41. ANY BAD HABITS?
* i can’t think of anything. hmmm I was an alcohol sucker.. I mean, for me weekends WERE made for alcohol.. haha! 🙂 But now, no more weekends with those bottles and pitchers. Hearty living na muna. Right Dad, right Jon? :))
42. WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF?
* Jessa Zaragosa’s (my mom’s!)
43. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
* definitely! 🙂
44. HAVE YOU EVER TOLD A SECRET YOU SWORE NOT TO TELL?
* Yes.
45. DO LOOKS MATTER?
* Yes. But that is just a secondary for me.
46. HOW DO YOU RELEASE ANGER?
* Cry, blog, and Twit! :))
47. WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME?
* my bestfriend’s
48. DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY?
* Yes.
Leave a Reply

