sundate :)

25 Oct

>My Hun just left…and I’m starting to miss him again.


So how was my weekend?

Saturday: Morning: I was in the hospital and took care of my sister. Aside from being my sister’s caregiver, I was also her driver for that day. πŸ™‚ Finally, she was sent home after the 3-day- stay that we spent in the hospital.

Sunday: I woke up early and heard the 10am mass. I was with my bestfriend. Went to the office to meet Jon. We went to Trinoma, we were supposed to watch Life As We Know It, but the ticket booth was jam-packed so decided to postpone the movie. Jon bought some stuff for him. We had a yummy lunch at Teriyaki Boy (Thanks Hun for the treat!!! πŸ˜€ ). From the mall, we went home and slept for 4 hours. After that sarap-sleep, we went to our friend’s crib. πŸ™‚ Jon spent the night here and it felt good that he was the first person I saw this morning! πŸ™‚

LOVE…:)

Another memorable Sundate with my Hun! ;))
Leave a Reply

