another suprise from Jon :) Irreplaceable indeed! :)

28 Oct

>



.. this morning I was surprised to see this gift from my Hun.
.. 10/28/2010
.. another unforgettable and irreplaceable gift from Jon
.. another memorable surprise.
.. this morning, before I went to St. Jude for the 8am mass, I went to the office. I passed by Jon’s station to give him something, he asked me to just place it inside the locker,so I did. When I opened it, this big blue paper bag with a note plastered on it stunned me. I got it and checked what was in it, and saw this black box with Blackberry written on it, I was speechless… and didn’t know what to do. After a few seconds of silence, I locked the locker, got the paper bag, and went back to his station. I said “thank you” countless times. (I couldn’t thank him enough…)
.. this is the best mobile for me, irreplaceable indeed! πŸ™‚
.. Jon aslo got one for him, a  black one of the same model and brand.. His’ and Hers’ ba itey? πŸ™‚
.. Now, I’m giving my old Blackberry phone to sam, and she’s very happy too! πŸ™‚
.. No special occasion but everyday becomes special because we have each other (ang keso lang!) πŸ™‚
.. I don’t want to brag and make yabang about my new BB, but I just want to tell the whole world how proud and happy I am. It’s not the BB that makes the gift special, it’s really JON. 



Hun, thanks for this wonderful gift.. but as I always say… YOU ARE MORE THAN ENOUGH.. you’re the GREATEST GIFT I’ve ever received from God, and I’ll always be thankful! πŸ™‚ I promise to take care of this gift..and I will call it HoneyBB.. haha! :)) I love you sooo much! :)) apir! :))
Leave a Reply

