Greenhills with Hun and my Twin! :)

22 Nov

>

  • Another wonderful Sunday spent with Jon and my twin sister Sam 🙂
  • We had a luscious lunch at Peri-Peri. Two thumbs up for their Spit-Fire Chicken, Java Rice, and their Houseblend Iced Tea! 🙂 I’ll definitely eat there again 🙂
  • I met Jon’s close friend Mae and Mae’s boyfriend-Jeff. 🙂 I was happy to finally meet two of Jon’s good friends. 🙂 We didn’t have enough time for stories but I felt very comfortable talking with her. 🙂 Madami pa naman next time! 🙂
  • From Greenhills, I asked Jon if we could visit his Dad. So we went to Tito Nard’s grave.
Happiness! 🙂

Jon: in white 🙂
Jam: in pink 🙂
Sam: in green 🙂






Leave a Reply

