Christmas Gift

1 Dec

>I got my Christmas gift from Jon on October 28… it was an early, memorable, and irreplaceable gift- My HoneyBB! 🙂


Last weekend, I gave my Christmas present to Jon. The MP Jacket from Nike. 🙂 He was longing for it so we went tp The Fort, bought the present and ta-da.. bongga! 🙂 


Jon also did a little Christmas shopping. I so love the polo shirt and the new pair of shoes he bought… and everything was from the same store, his favorite.. Nike.. 🙂

Hun and his new MP Nike Jacket 🙂 Merry Christmas! :))

The Fort.. 🙂

Christmas Shopping!



Leave a Reply

