Still on the Bed

13 Dec

I’m still here on my bed, pinned down, and with a smile plastered on my face.

Last night, I went to Jon’s place to bring him his “cravings for the day”. He was surprised and happy to see me. πŸ™‚ After munching on, we decided to call Mae and Jeff up. Just in time, Mae and Jeff were planning to drink, so Jon and I bought a few bottles to share with them. πŸ™‚ I super loved the Vodka that Mae and Jeff bought. Ang Salap!

I had fun. It felt very good to share stories with Jon’s closest friend, Jon’s kababata. It was also good to see the four of us laughing over some shared stories and jokes. πŸ™‚

Next time, I promise to bring Shawarma. πŸ™‚

I have to get off the bed na! πŸ™‚

Good morning people! πŸ™‚
SMILE! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

