Merry Christmas!

27 Dec

>Merry Christmas everyone! 🙂

  • Christmas’ Eve: It was a bit gloomy because I had to report to work, and that was my first time to welcome Christmas without my family. 
  • First Christmas with Jon: I am very happy that I have Jon around. I appreciate all his effort to make this day special. He went to my place to see me in the morning. We opened our gifts together. He is very happy because he received presents from my family. My mom and sisters are also glad because of the special gifts from Jon 🙂
  • Meeting new people: Last night, I met Jon’s friends. They’re all nice and fun to be with! 🙂 I am very happy that I have new people in my life. I look forward to sharing more years and bonding moments with them. 🙂
Merry Christmas ulit! 🙂



Leave a Reply

