Small World :)

6 Jan

>

Today was a looooong day for me. Long but happy! 🙂

• woke up at 7:30 am to drive for my twinsister. She needed to run some errands.
• first stop: Jon’s crib. He was so sweet and offered his morning so he could help us find our lolo’s place in Parang, Marikina. I left my car at Jon’s crib and we used his. Thanks Hun! 🙂
• second stop: At my lolo’s crib. We were all surprised when we found out that my Lola was Jon’s teacher during his elementary days. And my grandparents and Jon’s parents were co-CFC. Small world isn’t it? 🙂
• third stop: lunch time. Jon brought us to Parilla.
I loved the food!! Yummy! 🙂
• fourth stop: back to Jon’s place. I got my car.
• fifth stop: HSBC bank, my sister needed some certificates and forms from her p.banker. 🙂
• sixth stop: Delta- we got her IELTS result, congrats for getting 7.5… Job well done! 🙂
• seventh stop: home; rested for 1 hour.
• eighth stop: at my bestfriend’s place. Merienda and bonding galore with her.

Now, I’m back to the sweetest home 🙂 and my fever is back… But I am happy that I spent the day with some of my favorite people! 🙂

I better take a shower now and rest! 🙂

Slumber mode in a bit! 🙂

Pa-aPa-a nag salap! 🙂MerMerienda galore with my bff! 🙂 I missed this! 🙂 ginatang mais + kwek-kwek + cheese sticks + sago’t gulaman = ♡ thanks to betty’s hood that served as our table! 🙂BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

