Resigned

10 Jan

>

Just got home from work. Last night’s shift was gloomy. 😦 Jon has resigned.

HSBC has always been part or our love story; we met and put up our love story inside and outside HSBC so it would really be sad and different without him in the office.

He waited for my lunch break at 1:15am. We ate together, we had a short walk, and talked about many good things about the two of us. My lunch ended at 2:15am. He wanted to stay longer but he couldn’t because he needed to surrender his ID.

He left at 3:20 am, I was at my work station when our friend gave me Jon’s mug. She said Jon couldn’t get inside because he lost his access to all our office’s entrance nooks. My eyes turned teary, so I logged-off, went out, got my cp and asked him where he was. He called right away, he was already at U.P and on his way home. I wanted to see him and it was so sweet of him to go back to the office. He waited for my second coffee break. I went to the parking lot where he waited for me. It was a different feeling. 😦

Hun, I always say this: wherever you are, whatever your decision is, bring my full support with you. You know that I’ll always be here for you. As you’ve said last night “mawawala ako sa company pero tayo never na maghihiwalay”. I super agree. Good luck on your next career. I’ll always be your no. 1 Fan… 🙂 Promise! 🙂 I love you very much! 🙂BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

