He’s Back

19 Jan

>

After their Bora vacation, and all the errands of their delayed flight, heavy traffic, and a whole lot more, Hun is back! 🙂


He just arrived just an hour ago. When we were texting, I convinced him many times to just rest and just see me tomorrow, but he insisted.


He arrived home passed 12mn, I again asked him to just rest, he said “ok, pero usap muna tayo..” so I said.. “ok Hun” then while we were talking, he asked me to look outside our window, and there he was, Fresh from Boracay 🙂 Weeeee! I appreciate his effort and time despite the rigamarole he had.


Time to sleep! 🙂 he promised to make kwento about his Boraventure… :))

Sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

