ANOTHER DARE :)

21 Jan

a few months way back, I got a dare from my not-so-supportive friend and I lost. So I had to buy him a bottle of tequila rose. (loser..) haha! :))


He just called in and threw a joke. “hoy cupcake…madami ka pa ba stalkers?” me: “loko ka! wala no”. He responded, “so let’s do the deal again… to check your confidence na wala..” me: game! :))


dare: I need to keep my Twits unprotected for a month.
consequence: I “might” treat him at Cibo for dinner.
consequence: He “might treat me at Cibo for dinner. lol!


now it’s time to unleash my Twitter…
BUDDY, remember for only a month! :-p


and by the way, he never forgot to let my braincells know that Twitter was made to share twits and not to keep ’em! :))


Dude, thanks for leaving my FB out of this dare,…haha! :)) Lab lab! 😉

Leave a Reply

