How Did I Celebrate My Valentine’s Day?

14 Feb

>I’m not fond of this date. It’s just a Highschool stuff for me and it’s good that Jon agrees. ๐Ÿ™‚


Well, during my HS years, I must admit and I should say that I became a fan of it. I got love letters, flowers, chocolates, and even went out for a date, but that was it. In layman’s term, I nailed it, aced it, and graduated from this HS thingy. ๐Ÿ™‚


Not to be a pessimist, I respect those people who are fond of celebrating Valentine’s day and even those who are during their “monthsaries”. I, somehow, find it sweet. It’s just that I don’t see myself getting cheezy only on these particular dates… ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m a very sweet person in nature, which means that I can celebrate vday, monthsaries, anytime I want! ๐Ÿ™‚


So how was my 02/14? While everyone was at their best get-up, jam-packed inside those romantic restaurants, pre-occupied with their sweetest surprise plans for their loveys, I was just at home and was a bed-prisoner for the whole day because of backpains. I stuffed myself with bread, pineapple juice, and Advil tablets. So there, that was how I celebrated my Valentine’s day.


Jon and I will definitely catch up on Wednesday ๐Ÿ™‚




Stay in love people! ๐Ÿ™‚


btw: I celebrate and love anniversaries! ๐Ÿ™‚ can’t wait for 06.16 ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

