My Multiply is Finally Back! :)

14 Feb

Yes, finally! After blocking it from Public-viewing, my Multiply buckets are now back for good! 🙂


There were many factors I put into consideration before bringing it back.

  • Many of my old friends are fond of checking my Multiply, this is where many of our shared memories are kept.
  • May I just drop one name? please! 🙂 Paolo is already now back to sanity! haha! 🙂 Go figure! 🙂
  • I started this biggie years ago, and I want to keep it until the World Wide Web dies! haha! 🙂 I want to post more entries and share ’em to my grand children… so hopefully by that buhay pa ang Social Networking Sites… why not?!
yehey! 🙂


 

Leave a Reply

