65 Bucks or Starbucks?

15 Feb

So who doesn’t know Starbucks now? No one.. right? Most of us already know what to order whenever we hit the counter, we also know for a fact that this coffee shop along with all those big nooks offer expensive hot and cold cups. I love Starbucks, I love Coffee Bean, and I admire Figaro. I’m not a coffee lover but I am definitely a frappe-sucker! Oohhh Green Tea Frappe is love! πŸ™‚


Two weeks ago, I discovered a coffee nook near my place. I checked what their Menu offers and to my surprise, I saw lotsa Frappes, breads, smoothies, pastas, etc for only php65.00/order, the most costly I saw would be around php85.00. So I gave it a shot, and voila they flew me to the moon that night! πŸ™‚ I fell in love with it, with Forza! πŸ™‚

Two weeks ago, I introduced this humble nook to Jon and my twinsister. Jon ordered Carbonara and Choco Marble Frappe; Sam had Chicken Fillet Sandwich and Mocha Frappe; and I just had Choco Marble Frappe- I wanted to see how they’d much on and wait for their comments, that was why I ordered less. And ta-da voila, I did not disappoint them. Jon and Sam fell in love with it too! πŸ™‚

We went back last weekend, Jon had his favorite Carbonara. I tried their Sisig and Strawberries and Cream (they don’t much, I know!); and Sam had Pesto and Black Forest Frappe. I forgot to bring my Digi Cam. Thanks to Jon’s Ip4 though.. πŸ™‚

Affordable and yummy! I love! πŸ™‚
So 65 Bucks or Starbucks? Both definitely! πŸ™‚


for only 65.00! πŸ™‚ for real!
their rice meals are not that yummy compared to their pastas and sandwiches, but not that bad for 65.00
while waiting for our orders πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

