8 months and counting

16 Feb

Jon and I don’t celebrate monthly (monthsaries- that’s how some call it). Yes, with our previous relationships we would celebrate it, I mean, everyone had a chance to!

But today, I am very happy that we’re on our 8th month together! 🙂 We’ve been through a lot of challenges, and at the end of each day, we always see ourselves happy and better persons because of each other.

4 months to go and we’ll have our first year anniversary- something that we’ll definitely celebrate! 🙂

Hun, thanks for everything.. I am happy that I have you ! I know we have many plans and we’ll fulfill them all, and we’re gonna stay together until we get old! 🙂 You amaze me, everyday! 🙂 I love you soooo much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

