Which way to go? Conti’s muna! :)

26 Feb

Day 1:

Congratulations to Jon for getting two job offers! πŸ™‚ He was offered a new job by Stellar and Microsoft (until now, he doesn’t Β know which one to choose) πŸ™‚ I, on the other hand, was offered a new job too, but same thing with me… (I still don’t know which way to go..) confused much? πŸ™‚

Well, we had an unbelievable day at Stellar. The exam was pain in the head… promise! It lasted for like 3 and a half hours, with no breaks in between. We finished and passed the exams (aba dapat lang, kalerki ha!) at around 7:30pm. We were even asked to go back the day after for a final interview. We were so drained and helped ourselves home. We were starving to death so we hit the shawaramahan nook near our place where we had Beef Sisig, Shawarma Rice, Bulalo. Sorry I wasn’t able to take some shots. Imagine how drained I was that day. πŸ™‚

Day 2:

We went back to Stellar the day after. We passed the final interviews and we were given job offers too. But it took us 9 looooong hours again, yes NINE NOT-FUNNY HOURS!!! -.- My back pain killed me, our tummies were starving, and we both lost our patience and sorry but we ended up sharing not-so-good feedbacks with each other.. (sa aming dalawa lang naman…haha!). After the torture, we decided to treat ourselves and had a luscious dinner at Conti’s. After the dinner, we both found ourselves re-charged. We went home and had a much-deserved rest. πŸ™‚

Trivia:

I almost failed the Typing Test.. haha! πŸ™‚ who would’ve thought that a blogger and a freelance web designer like me- who’s used to codes, letters, and all that…almost failed!? hahaha! Just imagine how nervous I was. I type fast but I must admit, I hit accuracy at times. πŸ™‚

What we had at Conti’s?

We had Roast Beef in Mushroom Sauce, Chicken Ballotine, Buffalo Wings for the main course; Β and Mango Bravo for our dessert!

What do I suggest?

their Baked Salmon is a must-try! πŸ™‚ My all-time favorite. I skipped it that night because I wanted to try something else, and I didn’t regret it! πŸ™‚

Their menu offers a lot, and they’re all good! πŸ™‚

BEFORE we touched our table utensils! πŸ™‚

and... AFTER... haha! πŸ™‚

Yummy Buffalo Wings

Our most loved Mango Bravo! πŸ™‚

One Night at Conti's πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

