Photoshoot with Hun :)

4 Mar
  • One fine afternoon
  • DSLR Nikon D90
  • Photoshop cs5
  • Jon had to pose in front of the lens several times for these different projects 🙂 He enjoyed the pose-there-pose-that a loooot! 🙂
  • I had hard time because I didn’t use our Tripod when I should have 🙂 Advise: if you want to try merging photos, using a Tripod will make your life easier. Remember that the primary secret of PHOTO MERGING is to get same BACKGROUND LEVEL… meaning, same height, same distance, and same surface. 🙂
  • I didn’t use our Tripod because I didn’t know where my sister put it…haha! 🙂
  • I posted these photos via Twitter and my followers love ’em 🙂

Leave a Reply

