Happy BUM :)

18 Mar

Effective today, I now declare myself- Happy BUM! haha! πŸ™‚ After working for four years, I am now unemployed. πŸ™‚

I’ve decided to leave HSBC because of many reasons, health, schedule, and work load. Leaving the company was not easy, I had to think many times and I even thought of withdrawing my resignation back, why? Because of my HSBC Family. I made many friends inside and outside the Process where I worked for 2 years and a half. I found wonderful and great people who became part of my everyday journey (THEY WILL ALWAYS BE, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE ^^.)

So what’s next? I feel the need to look for a job that runs during normal working hours, MORNING shift which is not a permanent option in a BPO Industry. AND YES, I’m into Job-hunting right now. Yesterday, I passed the general screening of (COMPANY-Confidential muna… may ganun!?), the test was impossible, it was all about numbers…but I passed- UNBELIEVABLE nga..hahaha! All I have to do now is wait for their call for an interview. I just wish they’ll call asap.. πŸ™‚ While waiting for their call, I still want to look for other options, so next week will be a busy one for me… Let’s do this! πŸ™‚

To my HSBC Family: You know I love you all… πŸ™‚ I will always bring the memories with me, and our friendship doesn’t end today…i’ll keep it forever! πŸ™‚

To myself: Jam, cut back on some things muna, remember, wala ka ng sweldo… haha! πŸ™‚

I know God has better plans for me, for all of us! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

