La Union is LOVE :)

1 May

Just got back from my 4-day vacay in La Union. It was fun, real fun! I was able to discern about a lot of things and realized that there are things to be grateful and thankful for.Yes, some things happen unexpectedly, and they may bring us pains but in the end, we would have realizations that God really has better plans for all of us.

When I was in La Union, everyday was a blissful one for me, realizations and acceptance were filling me in. There was a day when I realized how lucky and blessed I am for having a loving family and relatives, and TRUE friends who will never ever leave my side (through joys and sorrows).

I know God has better plans for me. He gives me a lot of wonderful people who never stop believing and caring for me. So I really have tons of reasons to be thankful and grateful everyday.

I remember the text message I got from TL Lisette (one of my true friends who never stops caring for me) “Be strong Jam, it may not make any sense today, but in the future you’d know why things had to end…” well I guess She’s right!

Lord, thank You for guiding and guarding me. I have failed you for soooo many times but you never leave my side. I’m leaving everything up to You… 🙂 I love you! :-*

La Union, you became a refuge to me… 🙂 Thank YOU LU! ^^.

I captured over 540 photos during the trip and uploaded them via Multiply. Sorry, but the albums are set to “Contacts” only, so feel free to add me up (I will only accept invites from the people I personally know though..) Here are some of the photos 🙂

La Union Beach and Moi 🙂

the beach 🙂

anak ni Manong Fisherman 🙂

Next stop: Sagada!! I need to save up this year for Sagada, Vigan, and many more! Sana matupad ko lahat! weeeee! ^^.

Leave a Reply

